Medarbeidere

Anders Johnsen

Rørlegger m/ svennebrev/Vb tekniker og Trainee

anders@gustavsenvvs.no

Roger Kjær

Daglig leder / Rørleggermester

roger@gustavsenvvs.no

Ole Nordbotten

Rørlegger

ole@gustavsenvvs.no

Svein Erik Ustad

Rørlegger m svennebrev- Prosjektansvarlig

svein@gustavsenvvs.no

Erik Jacobsen

Rørlegger

erik@gustavsenvvs.no

Eric Schaper

Rørlegger m Svennebrev

eric@gustavsenvvs.no

Mia Larsen

Butikkansvarlig

mia@gustavsenvvs.no